Contact Us

Christadelphian Scripture Study Service
85 Suffolk Road
Hawthorndene
South Australia, 5051
Australia

 

Christadelphian Scripture Study Service Agent

Phone No and Email
Australia – New South Wales (Sydney)
Garrick Shaw
02 9731 0777
g.s.shaw@bigpond.net.au

Australia – Queensland (Brisbane)
Greg Hagen
07 3264 1315
gbhagen@webshield.net.au

Australia – South Australia (Adelaide)
 08 8278 6848 (Brian Luke) or 08 8278 8256 (David Archer)

Australia- Tasmania (Launceston)
Lois Gartside
gartsides@webshield.net.au


Australia – Victoria (Melbourne)
Pam Wallace
0413087607
melbournecsss@webshield.net.au

Australia – Western Australia (Perth)
Glen Bundesen

0861027262                  glen.bundesen@gmail.com


New Zealand (Auckland)
Brian Lean
 09 8328173

Canada (Ontario)
Jesse Adair
(905) 730 2543

USA (California)
Tom and Nini Graham
(805) 491 2527
www://christadelphianlibrary.com
tom@bigbrand.com

United Kingdom Nottingham
Peter and Wendy Talbot
01949 850880
peter@petertalbot.orangehome.co.uk

United Kingdom - The Christadelphian Office Birmingham
www.thechristadelphian.com
www://thechristadelphian.com
enquiries@thechristadelphian.com


South Africa (Durban)
Barry Law
(031) 7012214
blclaw@iafrcia.com

Use this form to Contact Us by email
* Required information
 

*
*

 

Type the characters you see in the picture above.

Loading...