Total results: 6Search results

1. A Time to Hear - the 1st book in the Time to series

Author: S.J. Knight, paper back, 570 pages. Published by The Christadelphian. A novel based on the events surrounding the times of John the Baptist when some in Israel were on the tiptoe of expectation, awaiting the long-promised Messiah. This fictional account...[more]


2. An Invitation to Forever

Author: Anna Tikvah. 334 pages soft cover. Published by the author. Intrigued by a conversation overheard in the dark, Sandra Carrington is drawn into a conflict where emotions run deep. Why would someone who seems so kind, adamantly refuse to attend his brother's upcoming...[more]


3. Eleven Weeks

Author: Anna Tikzah. 356 pages soft cover. Published April 2014. A novel about the last days. Eleven Weeks and counting... We know it's going to happen soon, we just don't know when. What would you do if you knew that Jesus Christ was coming back tonight? or in eleven...[more]


4. In Search of Life

Author: Anna Tikvah, paper back 248 pages. First published by the Christadelphian Scripture Study Service (CSSS) in 2003. Reprinted February 2015. The first book in a series of four novels. Verity Lovell witnesses her father's funeral and begins to ask questions...[more]


5. The Enormous Tiny Experiment

Author: Anna Tikvah. 280 pages, soft cover. 2nd Edition published by the author June 2021   Book one of the three novels in the Tiny Experiment Series. Book two, Pain in Paradise,  will be available in December 2021.    The Enormous Tiny...[more]


6. Who are you looking for? A novel exposing the real antichrist

  Author: Anna Tikvah, paper back, 333 pages and 60 pages of appendices. Reprinted July 2014. The appendices include 33 pages of guides to identifying the Anti - Christ which could be used for Bible Seminars. The second in a series of four novels in the Anna...[more]